The 2020 TePe Sigeman & Co Chess Tournament is cancelled!

Due to the current situation with the corona (COVID-19) virus, we have decided to cancel the 2020 Tepe Sigeman Chess Tournament. The current restrictions imposed by the EU and the Swedish government make it impossible to continue planning this event.

Hopefully, the tournament will take place in 2021 instead (we will keep you informed).

Best Regards
Johan Berntsen, Tournament Director