12 days left!

Only 12 days left! Want to know more about the players?Check out or interview page that you fi9nd under PARTICIPANTS in the top menu.

You can also follow us on twitter @tepesigeman and Facebook https://www.facebook.com/tepesigeman/

GM Hellers joins round 1 live commentary

During the first round of this year’s tournament, regular commentators GM Brynell and GM Seirawan will be joined by GM Hellers, winner of the very first Sigeman & Co Chess Tournament in 1993!